Dec 1, 2012

If in the event the winner is unable to fulfill his duties...

                                         ?


via matt adores it

4 comments:

MJ said...

Dang! I was going to use this photo for a Mr. Gloryhole contest on Infomaniac.

A bitch has to get up earlier in the morning.

Salty Miss Jill said...

This is YOUR Mr. Glory Hole!

normadesmond said...

union rules state:
"no redrilling of holes if
runner-up must step in."

Ask the Cool Cookie said...

Get the Hell out of the way because I have no qualms about helping my fellow man at the "Cock Confessional."